There are two ways to erase the stored settings.
Debug
Factory Reset
This clears the saved settings and reboots the device.
There is also an emergency reset option if the Web UI is no longer reachable:
6
10
This is intended as a recovery path when the Web UI is no longer reachable.
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.